Yes. You can click "Add to my Favorites" in the Member Option bar beneath each lesson or course video. 




This will save the lesson our course to your Favorites list, which you can find in the Account tab for quick access. 

 


To remove a course from your favorites, you will need to go to the course page and unselect the "Add to favorites" button.